ABU Academic Calendar For 2019/2020 Academic Session

If you have any issue or concerns, kindly comment below and it will be attended to ASAP. However, if you want to discuss with an admin on WhatsApp or Telegram, please visit the Contact US Page. Thank you
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

ABU Academic Calendar For 2019/2020 Academic Session

ABU Zaria IJMB

The authorities of the Ahmadu Bello University (ABU) have released the proposed undergraduate academic calendar for the first and second semesters, 2019/2020 academic session.

The Abu Zaria Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Academic Session is outlined below for your perusal.

ABU Academic Calendar

ABU First Semester Academic Calendar.

  1. Monday 6th January, 2020 – Saturday 18th January, 2020 › Registration for New and Returning Students.
  2. Monday 20th January, 2020 – Saturday 29th February, 2020 › 6 Weeks Lecture*
  3. Monday 2nd March, 2020 – Saturday 7th March, 2020 › Mid-Semester
  4. Monday 9th March, 2020 – Saturday 17th April, 2020 › Lectures
  5. Monday 20th April, 2020 – Saturday 25th April, 2020 › GENS Examination for 1st Semester
  6. Monday 10th June, 2020 – Saturday 6th July, 2020 › First Semester Examination
  7. Monday 18th May, 2020 – Saturday 30th May, 2020 › End of First Semester including Ed-el-Fitr Holiday

NOTE: Monday 27th January 2020 – 1st February 2020 – 1 week Add/Drop.

Before you continue, please take some time to read through these articles below because it will enlighten you on the kind of businesses you can do as a student and the effect of doing them in school.

READ ALSO:

ABU Second Semester Academic Calendar.

  1. Sunday 31st May 2020 › Resumption
  2. Monday 1st June, 2020 – Saturday 25th July 2020 › 8 Weeks Lectures
  3. Monday 27th July 2020 – Saturday 8th August, 2020 › Mid-Semester including Eid-el-Kabir Holiday Break
  4. Monday 10th August to Saturday 19th September 2020 › 6 Weeks Lectures.
  5. Monday 21st September – Saturday 26th September, 2020 › GENS Examinations
  6. Monday 28th September  – Saturday 17th October, 2020 › 3 Weeks Second Semester Examinations

SEE ALSO:

NOTE: Monday 22nd June to Saturday 27th June 2020 – 1 Week Add/Drop

RELATED ARTICLES:


If you have any issue or concerns, kindly comment below and it will be attended to ASAP. However, if you want to discuss with an admin on WhatsApp or Telegram, please visit the Contact US Page. Thank you
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *